When is the next full moon
Holiday

When is the next full moon

Remaining Time

-78 day

This Year

09/03/2020

Next Year

04/12/2021

Holiday Published 17/02/2020 19:18:14

When is the next full moon

There will be 13 full moons and 12 new moons in 2020. During October, there are two full moons and one new moon. There will be a full moon and a new moon in the same way every month. January November June July and November during a lunar eclipse is experienced.

Lunar eclipses occur at the time of the full moon in the horoscopes where the moon nodes are located. Eclipses are a very powerful form of the full moon. And most importantly, it works fatally.  And one of the most important points is that lunar eclipses take the sky up a notch. In any case similar themes are triggered here.

Last Quarter January 6, Wed 12:38 January 6, Wed 09:38
New Moon January 13, Wed 08:02 January 13, Wed 05:02
First Quarter January 21, Thu 00:03 January 20, Wed 21:03
Full Moon January 28, Thu 22:18 January 28, Thu 19:18
Last Quarter February 4, Thu 20:38 February 4, Thu 17:38
New Moon February 11, Thu 22:08 February 11, Thu 19:08
First Quarter February 19, Fri 21:49 February 19, Fri 18:49
Full Moon February 27, Sat 11:19 February 27, Sat 08:19
Last Quarter March 6, Sat 04:32 March 6, Sat 01:32
New Moon March 13, Sat 13:23 March 13, Sat 10:23
First Quarter March 21, Sun 17:41 March 21, Sun 14:41
Full Moon March 28, Sun 21:50 March 28, Sun 18:50
Last Quarter April 4, Sun 13:04 April 4, Sun 10:04
New Moon April 12, Mon 05:32 April 12, Mon 02:32
First Quarter April 20, Tue 10:00 April 20, Tue 07:00
Full Moon April 27, Tue 06:33 April 27, Tue 03:33
Last Quarter May 3, Mon 22:51 May 3, Mon 19:51
New Moon May 11, Tue 22:01 May 11, Tue 19:01
First Quarter May 19, Wed 22:13 May 19, Wed 19:13
Full Moon May 26, Wed 14:14 May 26, Wed 11:14
Last Quarter June 2, Wed 10:26 June 2, Wed 07:26
New Moon June 10, Thu 13:54 June 10, Thu 10:54
First Quarter June 18, Fri 06:54 June 18, Fri 03:54
Full Moon June 24, Thu 21:40 June 24, Thu 18:40
Last Quarter July 2, Fri 00:12 July 1, Thu 21:12
New Moon July 10, Sat 04:17 July 10, Sat 01:17
First Quarter July 17, Sat 13:11 July 17, Sat 10:11
Full Moon July 24, Sat 05:37 July 24, Sat 02:37
Last Quarter July 31, Sat 16:18 July 31, Sat 13:18
New Moon August 8, Sun 16:50 August 8, Sun 13:50
First Quarter August 15, Sun 18:21 August 15, Sun 15:21
Full Moon August 22, Sun 15:02 August 22, Sun 12:02
Last Quarter August 30, Mon 10:15 August 30, Mon 07:15
New Moon September 7, Tue 03:52 September 7, Tue 00:52
First Quarter September 13, Mon 23:41 September 13, Mon 20:41
Full Moon September 21, Tue 02:54 September 20, Mon 23:54
Last Quarter September 29, Wed 04:58 September 29, Wed 01:58
New Moon October 6, Wed 14:05 October 6, Wed 11:05
First Quarter October 13, Wed 06:27 October 13, Wed 03:27
Full Moon October 20, Wed 17:57 October 20, Wed 14:57
Last Quarter October 28, Thu 23:06 October 28, Thu 20:06
New Moon November 5, Fri 00:15 November 4, Thu 21:15
First Quarter November 11, Thu 15:48 November 11, Thu 12:48
Full Moon November 19, Fri 11:59 November 19, Fri 08:59
Last Quarter November 27, Sat 15:29 November 27, Sat 12:29
New Moon December 4, Sat 10:44 December 4, Sat 07:44
First Quarter December 11, Sat 04:37 December 11, Sat 01:37
Full Moon December 19, Sun 07:37 December 19, Sun 04:37
Last Quarter December 27, Mon 05:26 December 27, Mon 02:26
 
New Moon First Quarter Full Moon Third Quarter Lunation
      Jan. 6, Wed 12:38 1212
Jan. 13, Wed 08:02 Jan. 21, Thu 00:03 Jan. 28, Thu 22:18 Feb. 4, Thu 20:38 1213
Feb. 11, Thu 22:08 Feb. 19, Fri 21:49 Feb. 27, Sat 11:19 Mar. 6, Sat 04:32 1214
Mar. 13, Sat 13:23 Mar. 21, Sun 17:41 Mar. 28, Sun 21:50 Apr. 4, Sun 13:04 1215
Apr. 12, Mon 05:32 Apr. 20, Tue 10:00 Apr. 27, Tue 06:33 May 3, Mon 22:51 1216
May 11, Tue 22:01 May 19, Wed 22:13 May 26, Wed 14:14 June 2, Wed 10:26 1217
June 10, Thu 13:54 June 18, Fri 06:54 June 24, Thu 21:40 July 2, Fri 00:12 1218
July 10, Sat 04:17 July 17, Sat 13:11 July 24, Sat 05:37 July 31, Sat 16:18 1219
Aug. 8, Sun 16:50 Aug. 15, Sun 18:21 Aug. 22, Sun 15:02 Aug. 30, Mon 10:15 1220
Sept. 7, Tue 03:52 Sept. 13, Mon 23:41 Sept. 21, Tue 02:54 Sept. 29, Wed 04:58 1221
Oct. 6, Wed 14:05 Oct. 13, Wed 06:27 Oct. 20, Wed 17:57 Oct. 28, Thu 23:06 1222
Nov. 5, Fri 00:15 Nov. 11, Thu 15:48 Nov. 19, Fri 11:59 Nov. 27, Sat 15:29 1223
Dec. 4, Sat 10:44 Dec. 11, Sat 04:37 Dec. 19, Sun 07:37 Dec. 27, Mon 05:26 1224

When is the next full moon

There will be 13 full moons and 12 new moons in 2020. During October, there are two full moons and one new moon. There will be a full moon and a new moon in the same way every month. January November June July and November during a lunar eclipse is experi

This Year
09/03/2020

Next Year
04/12/2021

When is Ramadan

What are the rules of Ramadan, Is Ramadan always in May, Why is Ramadan celebrated, How ma...

When is Easter

When is Easter, When is Easter Sunday, When is Easter This Year, When was Easter, What det...